SHARE
Free chat with ObedientValery
Sex ObedientValery
Sex ObedientValery.

1:00 pm (UTC + 2) european time - 6:00 am (UTC-5) Local at 11:00 pm (UTC + 2) european time - 4:00 pm (UTC-5) I define how I could define my zodiac sign (Gemini), outgoing but shy, dominant and at the same time submissive (Versatile). I like to listen and at the same time be a woman of action

Free chat with ObedientValery
  • TAGS:
  • Long nails
  • Shaved
  • Piercing
  • Tattoo
  • Stockings
  • Uniform
  • High Heels
  • Boots
  • Leather
  • Latex
  • Nylon
  • PVC
  • Butt plug
  • Close up
  • Dancing
  • Dildo
  • Fingering
  • Live orgasm
  • Oil
  • Roleplay
  • Squirt
  • Striptease
  • Vibrator
  • Zoom
  • Anal sex
  • Love balls
  • Strap on
  • Footsex
  • Sub
  • Fetish toys
  • Dom
  • Snapshot
Previous modelJasmine MissVenena MissVenena
Next modelJasmine DommeMandyDommeMandy